Broad to Vijay, out Caught by Root!! Loud shout for a catch at gully and England want a review. They were confident, did Vijay get an inside edge on that? Pretty big deviation, must have been an inside edge there. Ultra Edge confirms it as well. Definite bat, says third umpire, Chris Gaffaney, and the decision has been overturned. OUT is the call. England have struck early and Vijay's painful stay is over. This was pitched up on a good length and nipped back into the right-hander, Vijay was late in getting forward, ends up playing outside the line, gets a thick inside edge onto his thigh-pad. The ball lobbed in the air and is taken at gully by Root - diving forward. England went up in an appeal for LBW, but as soon as Root completed the catch, the shout was for a caught decision. Replays were crystal clear and umpire Tucker has to change his decision. Vijay c Root b Broad 3(25)